Wed. Oct 20th, 2021
Zee News Exit Poll Poll Predicts Mahagathbandhan To Form Government, Tejashwi Yadav As CM

As per Zee News Exit Poll predictions Tejashwi Yadav the CM face of Mahagathbandhan is all set to crown in as the new Chief Minister of Bihar.

Exit poll of various news agencies predicted a landslide victory for Tejashwi Yadav led Mahagathbandhan over Nitish Kumar led Janta Dal United JDU & BJP led NDA.

Various Major Exit Poll predicted advantage to Mahagathbandhan over NDA in a closely conducted three phase election of Bihar for the year 2020.



As per Zee News Exit Poll NDA will get around 104-128 seats at most, while Mahagathbandhan led by Tejashwi Yadav will get 108-131 seats. Chirag Paswan’s LJP who ended their alliance with NDA will get 5-8 seats. And other small parties who were earlier estimated to be the vote cutter will get only 3-6 seats.

As the early predictions shows RJD emerging as the majority party of the state Tejashwi Yadav has emerged a new leader for Bihar and has established himself as a perfect opposition leader.

As per the ground level survey 44% of people from Bihar wants Tejashwi Yadav as the CM of Bihar. 35% of people wanted Nitish Kumar to retain his CM Post, while only 7% people wanted Chirag Paswan as the new CM of Bihar.

PM Narendra Modi held 12 rallies during the election campaign in Bihar, Tejashwi Yadav attended 225 rallies and reached out to people of every part of the state during campaign.

As the exit polls are only prediction of the results we will get a clear picture of the election result on 10th November 2020. It will decide the fate of the competing parties and the future of the state of Bihar.

Information Source: Zee News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *