Tue. Sep 28th, 2021
NDTV Bihar Exit Poll: Opposition Alliance Is All Set For Big Numbers In Early Analysis

NDTV Bihar Exit Poll is predicting that the opposition coalition is all set to form the government in Bihar. Tejashwi Yadav who is leading the opposition alliance party is all set for his maiden CM Term as per early predictions.

A party needs 122 seats to form the government in the state of Bihar. RJD-Congress-Left as per NDTV Exit Poll will get around 128 seats. The third and final phase of the election was concluded on 7th November 2020 and they are the dominated states of current Bihar CM Nitish Kumar.

The vote percentage in the final phase of election was 55.22 percentage. On the morning of the 7th November Prime Minister Narendra Modi urged people to vote in record numbers.

Chief Minister Nitish Kumar who is facing multiple rivals including former ally Chirag Paswan is loosing as per NDTV Exit Polls.

NDTV Bihar Exit Poll: Seat Distribution


As per NDTV Exit Poll CM Nitish Kumar National Democratic Alliance will get around 99 seats and will stand second. The Mahagathbandhan which is led by Tejashwi Yadav is all set to get 128 seats and form the government. It is also predicted that RJD will emerge as the majority party in this election.

While LJP which is led by Chirag Paswan will get 6 seats & 10 seats will be won by other small parties in combine.

NDTV Bihar Exit Poll:

PM Narendra Modi held 12 rallies in Bihar during the election campaigning and took a jibe at the opposition party and termed them as “Jungleraaj”.

The RJD Leader Tejashwi Yadav on the other hand held 10-15 rallies per day which made him participate in 215 rallies during the campaign. He promised 10 lakh jobs and also promised development in rural areas.

Nitish Kumar who is facing the anger from the people of the state for not providing support to the immigrants during lockdown and also not so good healthcare sector & rising unemployment in the state.

The election results are all set to be announced on 10th November 2020 with Tejashwi Yadav all set for his maiden CM post as per early NDTV Exit Polls.

Information Source: NDTV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *